It’s been a while.

Welcome back to the table, now that you can get back into it.
I haven’t posted for quite some time as I’ve not been able to access my painting table, now that I have I went bit mental and have three new finished projects.

image

image

image

I will update a bit more in detail about each one shortly.
Also I’ve been scratch building some spaceships to use with the “Babylon 5 A Call to Arms” rules set. More on that when they are in a photo friendly state.
I have the bug again and my brushes are ready to go, so expect more soon.
Thanks for looking.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gaming

Leave a Reply

