Pistols at dawn.

This wee guy is my pride and joy! It’s sad I know, but the model is awesome and its one of my best paint jobs to date.
He reminds me of the main character from the film ‘Brotherhood of the wolf’ (a must see if you’ve managed to miss it, make sure you watch the original french version as the dubbed english loses so much story and emotion)
I’m intending to build a Mordhiem gang around him and he is also a great part of the inspiration behind the game I’m working on.
I got the model from ebay, the same seller I got ‘El Gato con Botas’ from but this one is from a french company called War Crow. They have some stonking mini’s.
Hope you like it, and thanks for looking.

1 Comment

Filed under Gaming

One response to “Pistols at dawn.

  1. gavinhunter

    I forgot to say the reason I vanished this guy was to give him that wet look,

Leave a Reply

